ruseng
Kazakhstan Caspian Offshore Industries LLP
Banner
New Construction Facility of Offshore Industry in Mangistau Oblast ready in 2011
Home
"Mart" plant
1

The largest plant for the production of vibrocompressed concrete building products in Western Kazakhstan. Using technology and equipment of the leading German companies.

High technical level of production, experience and experts professionalism, usage of local inert materials allow us to remain stable company and able to produce high-quality products in large volumes in the shortest possible time.

Splitter (chopped) blocks, corrugated, fluted, blocks the influx of a few types of concrete products in the set are available for use in building constructions. In addition, the variety of types and sizes of concrete products makes it possible to use them as for improvement and for the construction of private structures and industrial buildings.

2

Pavers, road board, courtyard boards, pots, border blocks - these products are an essential part of the concrete products industry. Special equipment, various aggregates from local raw materials, gravel, sand, cement and water used to produce durable and reliable construction products in accordance with international quality standards.

ruseng
ТОО "Казахстан Каспиан Оффшор Индастриз" (ККОИ)
Banner
Новый строительный комплекс для оффшорной промышленности в Мангистауской области.
Начало
Завод "Март"
1

Крупнейший завод по производству вибропрессованных бетонных строительных изделий в Западном Казахстане. Использующий технологии и оборудование только ведущих фирм Германии.

Высокий технический уровень производства, опыт и профессионализм специалистов, а также использование  местных инертных материалов позволяют нам оставаться стабильным предприятием  и дает возможность изготовить в кратчайшие сроки качественную продукцию в больших объемах.

Сплиттерные (колотые) блоки, рифленые, с каннелюрами, блоки с наплывом это лишь несколько типов бетонных изделий из множества, доступных для использования в строительных конструкциях. К тому же многообразие типоразмеров бетонных изделий дает возможность использовать их как для благоустройства, так и для строительства частных построек и промышленных зданий.

2

Плитка тротуарная, дорожные борты, плиты для внутренних двориков, вазоны, бордюрные блоки, - эти изделия являются неотъемлемой частью продукции бетонной индустрии. Специальное оборудование, различные заполнители из местных сырьевых ресурсов, щебень, песок, цемент и вода используются для выпуска прочных и надежных строительных изделий, соответствующих международным стандартам качества.